EP: LaFreshman – INTL

LaFreshman - INTL EP fakaza 2020

LaFreshman INTL EP Zip Download

LaFreshman INTL: Popular Young SA hip-hop artiste Lafreshman rolls out a 5 track dance club Ep, which he gave the title “INTL”.

Tracklist below:

LaFreshman ft Ecco – Gametime

LaFreshman ft CrownedYung – Shoot It Down

LaFreshman – Skyf Gwaai

LaFreshman ft Jaxon Rose – Sin City

LaFreshman – 10 Toez

Stream, Listen & Download.

Download EP Zip LaFreshman – INTL

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.